“I was diagnosed with MS… positive thinking is the key” – Reveal

positive thinking – Google News
“I was diagnosed with MS… positive thinking is the key” – Reveal

"I was diagnosed with MS… positive thinking is the key"
Reveal
'But one day something clicked. I realised it'd got to the point where only I could help myself. Your mental attitude can make you sicker than the condition if you let it. That was the big turning point for me. I decided I had to embrace a positive

Boise Bipolar Center, Charles K. Bunch, Ph.D, Boise Idaho Therapist Mental health photo 2161_zps87e79c0c.jpg

Leave a Reply

