Mishra and the magic of positive thinking – International Cricket Council

positive thinking – Google News
Mishra and the magic of positive thinking – International Cricket Council

Sportskeeda (blog)

Mishra and the magic of positive thinking
International Cricket Council
“I always think positive things, I am not one for thinking about the negative,” said Mishra of time spent on the bench, and how he prevented frustration from creeping into his game. “I always try to improve myself, talk to our coaches, the captain MS
I'm always thinking about taking wickets and not restricting batsmen, says Sportskeeda (blog)
ICC World Twenty20: Not afraid of flighting ball because I think about wickets Indian Express
I always look for wickets not for restricting batsmen Amit MishraJagran Post

all 1,115 news articles »

Boise Bipolar Center, Charles K. Bunch, Ph.D, Boise Idaho Therapist Mental health photo 2161_zps87e79c0c.jpg

Leave a Reply

