I’m Sex-Positive, and Most People in Chicago Have No Idea What That Means

positive living – Bing News
I’m Sex-Positive, and Most People in Chicago Have No Idea What That Means
While back … “Wow, she sounds like a total slut,” the women replied. “Not at all. We’ve just been hooking up. We haven’t set any terms. It just kinda bummed me out,” I responded. “I don’t own her. I definitely embrace sex-positivity.”

Boise Bipolar Center, Charles K. Bunch, Ph.D, Boise Idaho Therapist Mental health photo 2161_zps87e79c0c.jpg

Leave a Reply

